Escape to Reality

What is the one thing that separates Christianity from every other religion in the world? It is grace – that divine and undeserved favor of God that elevates the lowly and loves the unlovely.

Grace is the good news that a sick and dying world needs to hear.

Grace is what God’s love looks like from our side. Grace is love come down.

I am addicted to grace. I can honestly say I would rather not live if I can’t have it and I would be dead without it. It is God’s grace that has brought me (and you) safe thus far and grace will lead us all the way home.

I collect quotes on grace. Here are 12 of the best. Enjoy!

1. “Grace is not a theology. It is not a subject matter. It is not a doctrine. It is a person, and his name is Jesus. That’s…

View original post 1,043 more words

Leave a Reply

